COVID-19 Notice

TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS, SUPPLIERS AND OTHER BUSINESS PARTNERS:

**SOLAR INNOVATIONS, INC. IS OPERATING WITH A LIMITED OFFICE AND MANUFACTURING STAFF**

Solar Innovations received a notice from the state of Pennsylvania that we are allowed to operate with a limited production staff to meet the critical needs of our customers, as much as possible considering the situation we are all facing.

In order to comply with social distancing, we have our office staff off site with representatives from the following teams working remotely to keep all non-manufacturing operations as on track as possible: Sales, Estimating, PM, Engineering, Drafting, Accounting, Purchasing and HR.

Our team members available for project and sales/estimating updates and concerns are:

Sales
Beth Moyer(570) 915-1727bmoyer@solarinnovations.com
Lauren Stump(570) 915-1736lstump@solarinnovations.com
Eric Wanner(570) 915-1739ewanner@solarinnovations.com
Estimating
Craig Levengood(570) 915-1712clevelgood@solarinnovations.com
Nichole Kohr(570) 915-1734nkohr@solarinnovations.com
Joyce Levengood(570) 915-1823jlevengood@solarinnovations.com
Joe Pugliese(570) 915-1707jpugliese@solarinnovations.com
Project Management
Josh Musser(570) 915-1763jmusser@solarinnovations.com
Vinny Candelora(570) 915-1818acandelora@solarinnovations.com
Tristin Fake(570) 915-1737tfake@solarinnovations.com
Service/Install
Frank Neumeister(570) 915-1747fneumeister@solarinnovations.com
Josh Musser(570) 915-1763jmusser@solarinnovations.com

Accordingly, we will:

  1. Continue to be available by e-mail and telephone. Please do not hesitate to communicate with us.
  2. Continue with our remote team members to work on sales, estimating, engineering, submittal and fabrication drawings, service and other pre-fabrication aspects of jobs that have not been released to production.

Inventory of aluminum and other material have been increased where possible, and we are prepared to order additional components during this time of limited manufacturing. We hope to position ourselves to effectively resume full manufacturing with as little disruption as possible to our customers, while still complying with the Governor’s order.

We will strive to communicate with our customers, suppliers and other partners during this crisis as promptly as possible. Thank you for your continued support of Solar Innovations, Inc. and our Solar family.

If you need immediate assistance, please call (570) 915-1500